Name Position Phone
Alexandra "Sasha" Thayer Selectboard (802) 454-1131
Alexandra Forbes Listers
Amos Meacham Hazard Mitigation
Andy Hebert Fire Warden (802) 322-5016
Becky Buchanan Conservation Commission
Betsy Ziegler Selectboard (802)454-8466
Bob Atchinson Energy Coordinator 802-505-3996
Bob Barasch Justice of the Peace
Bram Towbin Road Commissioner 802-476-5789
CC Vacancy Conservation Commission
Chandra Miller School Director
Charles Barasch Moderator
Charles Cogbill Conservation Commission
Cindy Wyckoff DRB Administative Asst
Cito Hardy Planning Commission
Dale Bartlett Justice of the Peace
Dan Gadd Recreation Committee 802-454-1102
Dave Spence Cemetery Commission
Dave Strong Historical Society
Ed Hutchinson Cemetery Commission
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd